Friday, February 13, 2009


I was late to the Yeah Yeah Yeah's game by a few years but I most certainly will not be late to getting a hold of the new album, It's Blitz!, when it comes out April 14. Loving the album art (pictured below, with tracklist). And here's a cover they did of the Ramones for the War Child Heroes comp.

1. Zero (4:25)
2. Heads Will Roll (3:41)
3. Soft Shock (3:53)
4. Skeletons (5:02)
5. Dull Life (4:08)
6. Shame and Fortune (3:31)
7. Runaway (5:13)
8. Dragon Queen (4:02)
9. Hysteric (3:50)
10. Little Shadow (3:57)

Yeah Yeah Yeah's - Sheena Is a Punk Rocker

1 comment:

tom said...

Play Roulette and Roulette also Casino finest Casinos games Slots U can play Slot experience Slots play Slot most advanced Slots card games Texas Holdem Poker and Poker Online and Online Poker and Poker and Poker world's leading Blackjack and Blackjack selection of Casinos Online sites Casinos Stop searching Online Casinos go Play Casino Online safe & secure Casino Onlinelive 24/7 Casinos sites Online Casino generous deposit bonus Blackjack join the No Deposit Casino most trusted Play Casino real money Casino Online fantastic atmosphere Online Casino feel the buzz of a live Casino Las Vegas Casino Huge jackpots Casino attractive Casinos most professional Casinos o multiplayer Casino quick cash outs Casino play 21 Blackjack all limits Slots largest tournament Casino Online sit-n-go Online Casino bet Casino Free and Play Poker also Holdem Poker and Poker Games and Casino Poker and Online Roulette and Play Roulette and Slot Machine and Free Slots and Black Jack and Black Jack and Online Blackjack also Free Poker & Play Poker Online and Poker Bonus and Casino Games and more